Find a Quilter

If you are looking for some one to turn your wonderful top in to a cherished quilt, please consider one of our GLPMQA members. Please use the contact information for each quilter, not the guild contact form.

Business Name Quilter Location Contact Information Quilting Services
Ann’s Crazy Stitches Ann Van Fleet Beloit, WI annkwilt@yahoo.com

608-295-4178

  • All over
  • Custom
  • Computer guided
  • Custom T-shirt and memory quilts
Aunt Suzie’s Machine Quilting LLC Susan Schultz Watertown, WI AuntSuziesMachineQuilting@yahoo.com

920-261-1041

  • Edge to edge
  • All over
  • Custom
  • Binding
  • Basting
  • Computer guided
By Design Quilting, LLC Pat Barry Racine, WI Pat@PatBarryQuilts.com

262-681-2000

  • Professional quilting
  • Long arm classes and lectures
Charleen’s Quilting Creations Charleen Andracek Johnson Creek, WI candracek@hotmail.com

414-759-5038

  • Edge to edge
  • Custom made quilts
Laura’s Quilting Laura Korff Fond du Lac, WI laurakorff@yahoo.com

920-923-1693

  • Edge to edge
  • All over
  • Custom
Long Arm Studios LLC Dan and Lawana Perez Friendship, WI Info@longarmlady.com

262-468-1374

  • Edge to edge
  • All Over
  • Custom
  • Show Quality Custom
  • Heirloom
  • Basting
  • Binding
  • Long arm classes and lectures
  • Hand guided
Paws and Claws Quilting Lisa Stromsky Madison, WI lisa@pawsandclawsquilting.com
  • Edge to edge
  • All Over
  • Custom
  • Heirloom
  • Binding
  • Hand guided
Quilt Barn Studio Rachel Hoch Janesville, WI rachel@quiltbarnstudio.com

608-960-7797

  • Edge to edge
  • Custom
  • APQS machine dealer and machine rentals
Seams Like a Hoot Mary Calliari Campbellsport, WI seamslikeahoot@gmail.com
  • Edge to edge
  • Custom
  • Computer guided
Sondra’s Custom Creations Sondra Reierson Ogdensurg, WI sondra.reierson@yahoo.com

715-412-2638

  • Hand guided and computerized quilting
  • Edge to Edge
  • All over
  • Custom
  • Heirloom
  • Hand or Computer guided
  • Quilting of garment grade leather
  • Long arm classes and lectures
Toby Quilts Shobha Venugopalan Franklin, WI tobitha@gmail.com

414-378-1751

  • Edge to edge
  • Custom
  • Binding
  • Kniting and crocheting